

EXECUTIVE MEMBER REPORTS AND ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

COUNCIL MEETING: 9 JULY 2025

CONTENTS

SECTION 1 - Executive Member Reports

- Deputy Mayor and Executive Member for Education and Culture Councillor Philippa Storey
- Executive Member for Adult Social Care Councillor Julia Rostron
- Executive Member for Children's Services
 Councillor Luke Henman
- Executive Member for Development Councillor Theo Furness
- Executive Member for Environment and Sustainability Councillor Peter Gavigan
- Executive Member for Finance Councillor Nicky Walker
- Executive Member for Neighbourhoods Councillor Ian Blades
- Executive Member for Public Health Councillor Jan Ryles

SECTION 2 – Table of Executive decisions taken and that have been through the Call-In period, since the last booklet, published on 18 March 2025.

SECTION 3 – Table of Executive decisions planned to be taken from dispatch of this booklet up until the date of the Council meeting.

SECTION 4 – Table of Executive decisions planned to be taken following the Council meeting.